Please click below to see highlighted videos from recent meetings:

Chairman: Frank Phillips, MD
Co-Chairs: Todd Albert, MD; Alex Vaccaro, MD
Location: San Jose del Cabo, Mexico

Highlighted meeting videos from the State of Spine Meeting, June 23–25, 2022

Jun 2022
Chairman: Christopher Shaffrey, MD
Faculty: Han Jo Kim, MD; Alex Vaccaro, MD, PhD, MBA; Gregory Mundis, MD; Sigurd Berven, MD; Sheeraz Qureshi, MD, MBA
Location: Vail, Colorado

Highlighted meeting videos from Spine: Base to Summit 2021

Jan 2021
SMISS President: Juan Uribe, MD
Faculty: Gregory Mundis, MD; Jeffrey Gum, MD; John O'Toole, MD, MS; Neil Badlani, MD, MBA
Location: Online CME Event

Highlighted meeting videos from the SMISS Annual Forum, 2020

Oct 2020